Howard and Donna Thrailkill Scholarship

Scholarships awarded with first preference to students from Madison, Limestone, Marshall, Jackson, and Lauderdale counties in Alabama who are pursuing degrees in the School of electrical and computer engineering. Second preference to students from specified counties majoring in Aerospace, BioMedical, Chemical and Biomolecular, Materials Science or Mechanical Engineering. Preference also given to students who are participating in the Division of Professional Practices Program.

Out of State Residents
Study Abroad: 
No Requirement